Society Chapters

IEEE Madras Section Society Chapters for the year 2018

Sl.No. Society / Affinity Group Chairman Email ID
1. Aerospace and Electronic Systems (AES) Dr. A. Nagappan
2 Antennas and Propagation (APS) Dr. S.S. Karthikeyan
3 Computer (CS) Dr. P. Sakthivel
4 Communications (COMSOC) Mr. P. Subramanian
5 Computational Intelligence (CI) Dr. N. Kumarappan
6. Control Systems  (CSS) Dr. R. Hariprakash
7. Electron Devices (EDS) Dr.D. Nirmal
8. Engineering in Medicine and Biology (EMBS) Dr. B. K. B Jayanthi
9. Education (ES) Prof. A. Darwin Jose Raju
10 Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) Mr.P.Salil
11. Industrial Applications (IAS) Mr. S. Rajavel
12. Instrumentation and Measurement Society(IMS) V. Jagadeesh Kumar
13. Information Theory (ITS)  Dr. V. Gomathi
14. Microwave Theory Techniques (MTT) Dr. V. Abhaikumar
15. Nanotechnology Council (NTC) Dr. Madheswaran
16. Photonics (PS) Mr. T. D.Subash
17. Power Electronics (PELS) Dr. Seyezhai R
18. Power & Energy (PES) Dr. R. Sarathi
19. Product Safety Engineering (PSES) Dr. R.Dhanasekaran
20. Professional Communication (PCS) Dr. E. Kannan
21. Robotics & Automation  (RAS) Dr. Vinod. B
22. SIPCICOM Mrs. S. Annam
23. Social Implications of Technology (SITS) Mr. Navaneethakrishnan R
24. Technology & Engineering Management  (TEMS) Dr. G. Kulanthaivel
25. Signal Processing Dr. S. Salivahanan,
26. Broadcast Dr. B. Nagaraj