S. No Account/SPO Name Student Branch Code
1 Alagappa Chettiar Government College of Eng & Tech STB30801
2 E G.S. Pillay Engineering College STB98301
3 Kings College of Engineering STB16621
4 Mount Zion College of Engineering and Technology STB11760
5 P R Engineering College STB12751
6 St. Joseph’s College of Engineering & Technology STB07331
7 SASTRA University STB10171
8 K. Ramakrishnan College of Technology STB10084
9 Oxford Engineering College STB13121
10 Bharathiar University STB01020
11 SRM TRP Engineering College STB99392
12 Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology STB03237
13 Saranathan College Of Engineering STB60019960
14 National Institute of Technology-Trichy STB99061
15 K. Ramakrishnan College of Engineering STB64616